The Four Stages of Learning


1) Unconscious Incompetence.

You don’t even know you’re making mistakes.

2) Conscious Incompetence.

You’re aware, but you don’t know how to fix them.

3) Conscious Competence.

When you focus really hard, you’re actually pretty good.

4) Unconscious Competence.

you’re internalized the concepts, and it’s second nature.